November 1, 2006

November Goals

Posted in Monthly Goals at 2:34 am by Melanie

October’d Goals:

October Goals:
1. Finish Home Sweet Home Shawl. That’s 7 repeats, which will take me roughly 9 hours. DONE.
2. Start Erin’s *tall* socks DONE.
3. Finish one sleeve on grey cardigan. DONE.  Cardigan was completely finished.

 *I think I shot October’s goals way too low.  Of course, I was really dreading starting Erin’s socks so I’m glad the goal got my ass moving on it.

 November Goals:

1. Finish Hourglass Sweater.
2. Finish Jenny’s Baby Blanket. It really needs to be done after the first week in December, so I’m willing to slide on this one a bit.
3. Finish 1 of Erin’s socks.
4. Cast on for new Sweater. (I have no sweater choosen. I do have a ton of yarn, but I’m willing to wager that the pattern I pick will require me to buy more yarn. ha ha.)
5. Finish Black Sea Hat.
6. Start one more project… socks or SOMETHING else on the smaller size.

This should be more of a challenge. This involves casting off 4 things. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

