November 10, 2006

My Friday Night

Posted in Socks at 8:52 pm by Melanie

Cheerful colors for a fantastic “TGIF” kind of friday.  It was the kind of week (at work) where I just felt like I needed a drink, so I stopped at the liquor store on the way to get Zander.Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Those are Erin’s socks.  In the very bottom right corner you can see the ribbing of the second sock.  I just love all the colors.  They’re coming along nicely. 

As a side note, Demi and I are off to a bad start.  I think I’ll put her away for a bit.  (All two rows.)

2 Comments »

  1. Christine said,

    Socks are going to be so pretty. The colors are so cheery! Sorry to hear you and Demi are off to a bad start, always better to put those things on hold for a little while.

    Am I done Christmas Shopping? Have I even started? Once I think I have something for everyone… I totally realize I’ve left out half the people. I hate buying for my husband’s family… too many people!! Why did we have to start talking to them again? :oP

  2. tiennie said,

    TGIFriday night!


Leave a Reply

