January 1, 2007

January Goals

Posted in Monthly Goals at 6:08 am by Melanie

December Goals:

1.Finish Erin’s Socks.DONE.
2. Finish Uncle Dick’s Golf Club Covers.DONE.
3. Complete the back and one sleeve for CPH.  If I decide to knit both sleeves at once then I need to get half-way up them.NOT DONE. I’m still not done with the back.
4. Finish Cable & Rib Socks.DONE.
5. Progress on the Log Cabin Blanket.DONE.
6. Lace Project.  Make significant progress.  Like 2 hours of work that doesn’t have to be ripped. -)DONE.

January Goals:

1. Complete 4 more blocks on Zander’s blanket. (total of 7)
2. Complete the back and one sleeve for CPH.  If I decide to knit both sleeves at once then I need to get half-way up them.
3. Cast on for a new pair of socks.
4. Finish Melissa’s scarf.
5. Rip any old projects I know I won’t touch again.
6. Make progress on any I decide to keep.
7. Two repeats of Ripple lace on Shawl.

Leave a Reply

