June 24, 2007

Alive

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:26 pm by Melanie

Well, here I am.  I’m breathing and hanging on to every day.

 I appologize for my absense.  I’ve been going through some things.  Personal, work, health, etc.  You name it and I’ve gone through something with in in the last few months.  Things aren’t all the way better, but I’m getting there.  I need to blog.  I need to come back to this.

 I’ve got 5 babies to knit for between July and November.  The first baby is to arrive in just 3 short weeks, and I’m not even close to done with her blanket.  I’m hoping that by blogging I’ll get my butt moving a bit.  I’m not sure why, whenever I have something interfere with my life that I stop blogging and stop knitting.  These things should help me get through tough times. 

 Anyway, that’s all for now.  I just needed a short venting kind of post to get me back into the swing of things… I should be back later this week with some pictures.

Hope everyone is doing well.

13 Comments »

  1. MJ said,

    So glad to hear that you are okay!!
    Thanks for posting!

  2. tiennie said,

    Yay! I’m glad you’re back. I hope the knitting and blogging helps and that things improve for you soon.

  3. Ruinwen said,

    Good to hear from you! Hope things are on an upswing now. 🙂

  4. Kathy said,

    You’re alive! So good to ‘see’ you again!

  5. Eileen said,

    Good to hear from you again.

    Hang in there.

  6. Christine said,

    Hey Hon,

    Glad you’re back. We are all here for you, with whatever it is you want to share or not share.

    So glad to know you’re alive…
    Smile… it always helps, even the forced ones…

  7. MELANIE said,

    Yay! Glad your back 🙂

  8. Christine said,

    where’d u go?
    hope all is well

  9. Christine said,

    Melanie,

    Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

    I hope your holidays are treating you and Zonder well and that you are doing wonderful!

    I think of you often!

  10. Marcia said,

    I was just wondering how you have been doing?!!

  11. Jarmolnik said,

    Так зачитался, что пропустил любимую передачу)

  12. interesnye you write the articles.I will watch after your creation.

  13. u062au0639u062fu064au0644 u0642u0627u0646u0648u0646 u0627u0644u0627u064au062cu0627u0631u061fu0647u0630u0647 u0645u0627 u0645u0631u062a u0639u064 Click http://getl.eu/?i=youme10080


Leave a Reply

